BBREHOA – (Big Bay Residential Estate Home Owners Association) comprises three phases or precincts each with their own entrance.

Sandown Estate 1 (North), Sandown Estate 2 (South) & Blouberg Hills Estate.

The motivation for combining the three precincts as a single entity from a management point of view was primarily to create economies of scale in order that a high level of service could be provided.

The three precincts therefore form the BBREHOA which is regulated by a Constitution, Architectural Design Guidelines, Estate Rules and a Contractor’s Agreement.

The benefit of all of this is a more desirable and secure living environment for the residents, resulting in sought-after properties and higher values.